Chinese (Simplified)EnglishFilipinoFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleIrishJapaneseLithuanianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedishThaiYiddish

 

Contact Us

Brookline Housing Authority

90 Longwood Avenue, Brookline, MA 02446
Tel: 617-277-2022    Fax: 617-277-1462    TTD: 1-800-545-1833, Ext. 213

 

 

Contact US

 

The Board of Commissions

David Trietsch, Chairman, dtrietsch@brooklinehousing.org

Michael Jacobs, Vice Chairman, mjacobs@brooklinehousing.org

Barbara Dugan, Treasurer, bdugan@brooklinehousing.org

Joanne M. Sullivan, Commissioner, jsullivan@brooklinehousing.org

Judy Katz, Commissioner, jkatz@brooklinehousing.org

 

 

 

The Executive Staff - 617-277-2022

Patrick Dober, Executive Director Ext. 306, pdober@brooklinehousing.org

 

employeeMatthew Baronas

Assistant Executive Director/Director of Management

Ext. 305, mbaronas@brooklinehousing.org

 

 

 

 

Applications Public Housing

617-277-1885 or 617-277-2022 + ext.

 

Flor Monterroso - Public Housing Family, Ext. 310

fmonterroso@brooklinehousing.org

 

Jasmin Taveras - Public Housing Elderly/Disabled, Ext. 309

jtaveras@brooklinehousing.org

 

 

 

See below for Sect. 8 Application/ Application Status/General Information

 

Leased Housing (Housing Choice Vouchers - Sect. 8)

BHA Employee617-277-2022 - For general questions or an application call Ext. 317. Requests for your status on the waiting list must be in writing.

Section 8 applicants who are unable to mail address changes and status requests are encouraged to email them to:S8Applications@ brooklinehousing.org.

 

Carlos Hernandez, Director

chernandez@brooklinehousing.org

Dalizis Joseph, Ext. 319

djoseph@brooklinehousing.org

Lea Rios, Ext. 323

lrios@brooklinehousing.org

Janice McNiff, Ext. 314

jmcniff@brooklinehousing.org

 

 

Finance Department - 617-277-2022

 

staffGeri Davis-Moye, Director of Finance, Ext. 300

Sylvia Pomales-Webb, Ext. 303

Brenda Chaison, Ext. 313

Margarita Montero, Ext. 324

 

 

Maintenance - 617-277-1884

617-277-2022

George Lalli, Director, Ext. 311, glalli@brooklinehousing.org

Jose Pomales, Ext. 311, jpomales@brooklinehousing.org

 

Managers and Annual Recertification Coordinator

Nery Otero, Manager - notero@brooklinehousing.org

22 High/Walnut Street, mornings, 617-734-6348

High Street Veterans, afternoons, 617-232-2283

 

 

Sheila O'Flaherty, Manager - soflaherty@brooklinehousing.org

Trustman Apartments, mornings, 617-232-2265

Egmont Street Veterans, afternoons, 617-713-0486

 

Kelley Chambliss, Manager - kchambliss@brooklinehousing.org

Kickham Apartments/Col. Floyd (Tuesday morning, Monday and Thursday afternoon) 617-277-1382

Sussman House (Thursday morning,Tuesday & Friday afternoons)

617-734-6349

Morse Apartments (Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings)

 

Carol Porcari, Manager II - cporcari@brooklinehousing.org

O'Shea House (Monday afternoons, Wednesday & Thursday mornings)

617-566-4666 (also see Applications Department)

 

Nichola Coker, Annual Recertification Coordinator

617-277-2022, Ext. 318, ncoker-earl@brooklinehousing.org

 

Housing Development & Modernization

 

Akil Alexander, 617-608-3324   aalexander@brooklinehousing.org

Janet Haines, Director of Real Estate  -   617-277-2022  x  325    jhaines@brooklinehousing.org

 

 

Next Steps - 617-566-6011

 Grace Watson, gwatson@brooklinehousing.org

 

The Family Learning Centers - 617-566-8795

Jody Garber, jgarber@brooklinehousing.org