對於BHA居民

保養

對於危及生命的緊急情況,請立即撥打911。緊急響應人員將在適當時通知BHA。

 

常規工單請求

要提交日常維護的工單請求,請致電617-277-1884,或通過單擊此處發送電子郵件。

提交維護請求時,請提供您的姓名,街道地址,包括任何適當的名稱。號碼,返回電話號碼以及問題的簡要說明。切記要求並寫下您的工作訂單號,以備將來參考。

 

緊急工單請求

對於在正常工作時間內的緊急維護問題,請致電617-277-1884。如果您收到語音郵件或無人接聽,請致電617-277-2022,然後按零(0)與總公司接待員聯繫。

 

對於正常工作時間(晚上,週末或節假日)以外的緊急維護問題,請致電617-277-2022。我們的答錄服務將為您提供幫助,並通知在線維護人員。記住要說話清晰而緩慢。給操作員您的名字,街道地址,包括任何適當的名稱。號碼,返回電話號碼和問題的簡短說明。

 

緊急維修的例子

緊急維護問題的例子包括停工,無熱量,無熱水,水浸,管道破裂或馬桶溢出。記住要說話清晰而緩慢。請給操作員您的姓名,地址和apt。號碼,返回電話號碼和問題的簡短說明。

 

  • 點擊這裡 ˚F有關聯繫維修部或更多的信息。

物業管理

物業經理的日程表很忙。他們可能與其他租戶約會,或者離開辦公室參加各種會議,法律事務或員工培訓。如果您想與經理交談,請在他/她的語音郵件中留言或發送電子郵件,他/她將盡快與您聯繫。如果需要,他/她可以安排與您開會,這對雙方都方便。這樣,您的經理就可以充分關注每位BHA居民。

BHA租戶協會

BHA鎮住戶協會(TWTA)成立於1960年代,目的是為居民提供機會,在他們的住房社區內發起積極的變革。 TWTA代表BHA的所有公共住房居民和居住在Brookline的Section 8憑單持有人,並與BHA管理層進行行政溝通。

 

TWTA現任主席是核桃街公寓的傑米·科隆。可通過向她的c / o布魯克萊恩房屋委員會(Brookline Housing Authority)(馬薩諸塞州布魯克林市Longline Ave Ste 1 90號,馬薩諸塞州02446)或通過發送電子郵件至jcolon@brooklinehousing.org與她聯繫

 

TWTA為BHA為創建和維護最高質量的住房,加強社會服務計劃並增加自給自足的機會而提供的持續支持。協會是BHA可以就重要的倡議,政策和做法與居民進行有效溝通的工具;並允許居民以獨立的想法和關注來挑戰BHA。 BHA強烈鼓勵居民積極參與。

 

根據興趣和居民的可獲得性,每個BHA公共住房場所可能都有其自己的租戶協會,由居民選舉和組成的董事會組成。如果對基於站點的官方租戶協會沒有足夠的興趣或可用性,居民仍然可以為居民社區規劃站點範圍的社交功能,或討論諸如BHA計劃和政策,重大維修項目或其他居民等問題關注。 BHA的任何居民均可聯繫上述TWTA總裁。

 

2017年,埃格蒙特街退伍軍人房客協會通過新的領導層和活躍的常駐社區成員得到了振興。本章與BHA,鎮和其他社區合作夥伴一起積極參與了許多鎮範圍內的社區和社會服務計劃計劃。

(617) 277-2022

90 Longwood Ave #1, Brookline, MA 02446, USA

©2018 BY BROOKLINE HOUSING AUTHORITY.

For BHA Residents

Maintenance

For life-threatening health and safety emergencies please dial 911 immediately. Emergency response personnel will notify the BHA if appropriate.

Routine Work Order Requests

To submit a work order request for routine maintenance call 617-277-1884, or send an email by clicking here

When you submit a maintenance request, please give your name, street address including any apt. number, return phone number, and a brief description of the problem. Remember to request and write down your work order number for future reference.

Urgent Work Order Requests

For urgent maintenance issues during normal business hours, call 617-277-1884. If you reach the voice mail or there is no answer, call 617-277-2022 and press zero (0) to reach the Main Office Receptionist.

For urgent maintenance issues outside normal business hours (nights, weekends, or holidays), call 617-277-2022. Our answering service will assist you and notify the on-call maintenance staff. Remember to speak clearly and slowly. Give the operator your name, street address including any apt. number, return phone number and a brief description of the problem.

Examples of Urgent Maintenance

Examples of an urgent maintenance issue are lock outs, no heat, no hot water, flooding, burst pipes, or toilet overflow. Remember to speak clearly and slowly. Give the operator your name, address, apt. number, return phone number and a brief description of the problem.

  • Click here for more information about contacting the Maintenance Department. 

Property Management

Property Managers have busy schedules. They may have appointments with other tenants, or be away from their office for various meetings, legal matters, or staff trainings. If you wish to speak with your manager, please leave a message on his/her voicemail or send an e-mail and he/she will get back to you. He/she can arrange a meeting with you, if necessary, at a time that is convenient to both of you. This allows your manager to give each BHA resident his/her full attention.

BHA Tenant Associations

The BHA Town-Wide Tenant Association (TWTA) was established in the 1960's to give residents the opportunity to initiate positive change within their housing community. The TWTA represents all BHA public housing residents and Section 8 voucher holders living in Brookline and communicates with BHA management at the executive level.

The current TWTA President is Jaymmy Colon of Walnut Street Apartments. Ms. Colon can be reached by writing to her c/o Brookline Housing Authority, 90 Longwood Ave Ste 1, Brookline, MA 02446 or by sending an e-mail to her at jcolon@brooklinehousing.org

The TWTA provides ongoing support of the BHA's efforts to create and maintain the highest quality housing, to strengthen social service programming, and increase self-sufficiency opportunities. The association is a vehicle through which the BHA can efficiently communicate with residents with respect to important initiatives, policies and practices; and allows residents to challenge the BHA with independent ideas and concerns. The BHA strongly encourages residents to become actively involved. 

Depending on interest and resident availability, each BHA public housing site may have its own tenant association with a board elected by and consisting of residents. If there is not enough interest or availability for an official site-based tenant association, the residents can still plan site-wide social functions for the resident community, or to discuss such issues as BHA plans and policies, major repair projects, or other resident concerns. Any BHA resident may contact the TWTA President as listed above.

In 2017, the Egmont Street Veterans Tenants Association was revitalized with new leadership and active resident community members. This chapter has become an active participant in many town-wide community and social service program initiatives along with the BHA, the Town, and other community partners.

(617) 277-2022

90 Longwood Ave #1, Brookline, MA 02446, USA

©2018 BY BROOKLINE HOUSING AUTHORITY.